Skip to main content

Have questions?

Phone: 786-809-0220
Fax: 855-213-0910

Ownership Disclosure

The following physicians have ownership or financial interest in this facility:

Dr. Steven Gorin
Dr. Roberto Miki
Dr. Jonathan Hyde
Dr. Aarup Kubal
Dr. Anil Vedula
Dr. Geetha Vedula
Dr. Marie Williams
Dr. Edward Frankoski
Dr. Pedro Martinez-Clark
Dr. David Galbut
Dr. Lidia Lajoie
Dr. Mark Christ
Dr. Juan Promoli